Industrial Park

Industrial Park

Becamex IDC and its member companies are investing and managing dozens of industrial parks across the country stretching from North to South with a total area of ​​nearly 32,000 hectares. All are model industrial parks with complete infrastructure, built according to the criteria of environmental protection, creating green and clean industrial parks following the modern urban model for long-term and sustainable development. Please contact our representatives for more information.

NAME POSTTION PHONE/VIBER
WHATSAPP/ZALO
Email
Mr. Vo Son Dien Marketing Director +84 903 903 804 vsdien@becamex.com.vn
Ms. Tran Thi Hong Minh Deputy Marketing Director
Director of Chinese- speaking markets
+84 918 697 657 hongminh@becamex.com.vn
Mr. Nguyen The Duy Marketing Team Leader +84 974 696 196 duy.nt@becamex.com.vn
Mr. Nguyen Cao Thuan Director of Korea market +84 903 040 811 thuanvn1979@becamex.com.vn
Ms. Tran Thi Kim Thy Director of Japan market +84 908 991 248 kimthyjp@becamex.com.vn
Mr. Uematsu Kanji Representative for Japan market +84 917 539 968 uematsu@becamex.com.vn
Ms. Huang Chyong Yu Representative for Chinese – speaking market +84 917 539 968 chyongyu@becamex.com.vn
Mr. Kasem Suwansumrit Becamex IDC’s representative in Thailand +66 814 847 733 kasem@becamex.com.vn
Ms. Piyakul Suwansumrit Becamex IDC’s representative in Thailand +66 813 360 811 piyakul@becamex.com.vn
Ms. Soraya Runckel Becamex IDC’s representative in North America and Thailand +66 930 101 802 soraya@becamex.com.vn
Mr. Christopher Runckel Becamex IDC’s representative in North America and Thailand +15 034 206 601 christopher@becamex.com.vn
Mr. Bill Dao Becamex IDC’s representative in North America and Canada +17 789 873 370 / +16 465 776 500 bill@becamex.com.vn
Mr. Nguyễn Hữu Khoa Becamex IDC’s representative in North America and Canada +18 582 185 164 khoa.nh@becamex.com.vn
Ms. Maily Anna Maria Becamex IDC’s representative in Europe +39 328 6172 181 maily@becamex.com.vn
Ms. Monika Nguyen Nam Becamex IDC’s representative in Europe +39 347 810 9927 monika@becamex.com.vn
Mr. Pham Van Hai Becamex IDC’s representative in Europe +31 638 196 632 hai.pv@becamex.com.vn
Mr. Sakai Seigo Becamex IDC’s representative in Japan +81 909 325 3366 sakai@becamex.com.vn
Mr. Kitazawa Mitsugu Becamex IDC’s representative in Japan +81 809 866 4177 kitazawa@becamex.com.vn
Mr. Omori Keishi Becamex IDC’s representative in Japan +81 903 260 6470 omori@becamex.com.vn
Mr. Kang Ho Dong Becamex IDC’s representative in Korea +82 105 318 7861 kanghodong@becamex.com.vn
Ms. Ahn Byong Ju Becamex IDC’s representative in Korea +82 108 937 7861 ahn@becamex.com.vn
Ms. Choi Woo Seok Becamex IDC’s representative in Korea +82 108 718 5770 choi@becamex.com.vn
Mr. Francis Wong Becamex IDC’s representative in Australia, New Zealand and Brunei +61 412 308 138 francis@becamex.com.vn

Bau Bang Industrial Park

Bau Bang industrial park is located in Lai Hung and Lai Uyen communes, Bau Bang district, Binh Duong province with an area of more than 2,000 ha …

Binh Duong Industry – Urban – Service Complex

The complex is planned on an area of 4,196 ha located in the towns of Ben Cat, Tan Uyen and Thu Dau Mot City.

My Phuoc Industrial Park

My Phuoc Industrial Park (MPIP) was started construction in 2002 with an initial scale of 400 hectares.

Vietnam – Singapore Industrial Parks

Vietnam - Singapore Industrial Park (VSIP) was formed on the basis of friendship and economic cooperation between Vietnam and Singapore.

Becamex – Binh Phuoc Industrial Park

Becamex - Binh Phuoc Industrial Park is located in Chon Thanh District, Binh Phuoc Province with a total area of 4,600 ha.

BW Industrial Development Project

BW Industrial Development Joint Stock Company was established in May, 2018.